LexisNexis Legal Awards Shortlist 2018

Congratulations to all of our finalists! The winners will be announced at the LexisNexis Legal Awards on 13th March 2019:

Pro Bono Award
Herbert Smith Freehills, Administrative and Public Law Team
Peter Laverack, 5 Essex Court
Simmons & Simmons, Access to Justice Programme
Award for Diversity & Inclusion
5 Essex Court Pupillage Committee
Aspiring Solicitors
Jonathan Andrews, Reed Smith
Womble Bond Dickinson
Western Circuit Women’s Forum
PSL / Knowledge Award
Andrew Bryan, Clifford Chance
Katharina Crinson, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Madeleine Jephcott, Lewis Silkin
PSL Team, Laura Devine Solicitors
Knowledge Team, Penningtons Manches
Award for Legal Services Innovation
360 Law Group
Lewis Silkin, rockhopper
Northwall Cyber
Womble Bond Dickinson, WBD Advance
Award for Legal Supplier Innovation
Legal PR / Media Comms Award
Carrington Communications
Excello Law
Solicitors for the Elderly
The Bar Council
Womble Bond Dickinson
Award for Business Development
Carter Lemon Camerons
The Specialist Law Group Limited trading as The Employment Solicitor
William Brown, Quigg Golden
Award for Wellbeing
Laura Devine Solicitors
Palmers Solicitors
Award for Customer Focus
Griffin Law
Selborne Chambers
The Specialist Law Group Limited trading as The Employment Solicitor
Ward Hadaway
The Halsbury Award for Rule of Law
Paul Hastings
Serena Gates, 5 St Andrew's Hill
Law Firm of the Year
Anthony Collins Solicitors
Emery Johnson Astills Solicitors
Excello Law
Hodge, Jones & Allen Solicitors
In House Team of the Year
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
London Stock Exchange Group
Markerstudy Group
Royal Mail Group
Chambers of the Year
Crown Office Chambers
Quadrant Chambers
Legal Personality of the Year
Vote for your winner HERE by 18th February 
Cori Crider
Harriet Wistrich
Jacqueline McGuigan
Louise Whitfield
Michael Mylonas QC
Lifetime Contribution Award
To be announced on the night