Annual RIMS Conference: 20-22 June 2019, Ljubljana
Members of the Organising Committee
  • Piet Eelen (BE), Chair of the Organising Committee
  • Vincent de Groot (NL)
  • Christian Dettmers (DE)
  • Jenny Freeman (UK)
  • Uroš Rot (SI)
  • Anders Skjerbaek (DK)

Members of the Local Organising Committee

  • Uroš Rot (SI)
  • Jelka Jansa (SI)
  • Tanja Hojs Fabjan (SI)
  • Alenka Horvat Ledinek (SI)
  • Pavel Kranjc (SI)
  • Andrej Martic (SI)
  • Nives Matko (SI)
  • Ana Ozura (SI)
  • Anja Udovčić Pertot (SI) 

The programme has been elaborated by the Scientific Committee
  • Vincent de Groot (NL), Chair of the Scientific Committee
  • Giampaolo Brichetto (IT)
  • Piet Eelen (BE)
  • Jelka Jansa (SI)
  • Daphne Kos (BE)
The programmes of the SIG's have been elaborated by the SIG chairs and co-chairs:
SIG Bladder, Bowel and Sexuality 
Chair: Doreen McClurg (UK)
Co-chair: Sara Rinaldi (IT) 
SIG Communication and Swallowing
Chair: Leonie Ruhaak (NL) 
Co-chair: Francesca De Biagi (IT)
SIG Mobility
Chair: Carme Santoyo (ES)
Co-chair: Lousin Moumdjian (BE)  
SIG Occupation
Chair: Inger Grethe Loyning (NO)
Co-chair: Sofie Ferdinand (BE)
SIG Patient Autonomy
Chair: Anne Christin Rahn (DE)
Co-chair: Andrea Giordano (IT)
SIG Psychology and Neuropsychology
Chair: Jana Pöttgen (DE)
Co-chair: Anita Rose (UK)