Thea Pharma - 4th European Meeting of Young Ophthalmologists - 2020

Please note EMYO is by and for Young Ophthalmologists in training or up to 5 years after completing specialization in ophthalmology.  Registrations will be accepted for participants who finished their studies in 2015.  We will contact you in case you do not meet the requirements.


Please select your country to start registering for EMYO!



Please be informed the 4th European Meeting of  Young Ophthalmologists has been granted a Mdeon visa.

The visa number is: 19/V2/12666/007037