24th Post-ASH meeting 2022

Please note that the programme and timings might be subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances.

Please note all timings in our communications are UTC+1 (Brussels).  After each lecture a Q&A session of 5 minutes will take place.


The chairs for Post-ASH are Ann Janssens, BHS President (UZ Leuven) and Marc André, BHS Vice-President (CHU UCL Namur).