Loading...

 
 
full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center
full-section row-start col-xs-12
/


For speaker and programme enquiries:

Luke Hill
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 911 3134
Email: luke.hill@icis.com



For operational and venue enquiries:

Stephanie Kluth
Event Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 3989
Email: stephanie.kluth@icis.com



For payment and registration assistance:

Siobhan Abbott
Registration Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 9887
Email: siobhan.abbott@icis.com



For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries:

Stuart Arnold
Global Sponsorship Manager - UK / Europe & USA
Tel: +44 (0) 7973 981 017
Email: stuart.arnold@icis.com




For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries:

Lynn Neil
Global Sponsorship Manager - India & Middle East
Tel: +44 (0) 7827 939182
Email: lynn.neil@icis.com



For media partnerships enquiries:

Arun Mandalia
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 911 1497
Email: arun.mandalia@icis.com






full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12