Annual Meeting of the

Association for Radiation Research

University of Leeds, 11 - 14 July 2021

row-start col-xs-12 row-end

ARR 2020 Invited Speakers

Muriel Brengues - Institute of Cancer Research of Montpellier - IRCM

Steve Jackson - University of Cambridge
Frederik Maes - KU Leuven

Anderson Ryan - University of Oxford

Steve Walters - National Nuclear Laboratory Limited
Peter Wardman - Former Deputy Director Gray Cancer Institute
Jonathan Yang - Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Thomas Zglinicki - Newcastle University