border= border=
gradient-section row-start col-sm-12 center

Congratulations to our 2016 Winners

gradient-section row-mid col-sm-12 accordion center

Best Expatriate Tax Team            
Global Tax Network Ltd

Best Independent Consultancy Firm      
ForrestBrown Limited

Best Tax Team in a Big Four Firm Sponsored by Nebula          
KPMG LLP (Business Technology)

Best Team in a National Firm Sponsored by Michael Page
Burges Salmon LLP

Best Indirect Tax Team                 
Pinsent Masons LLP

Best In-House Tax Team Sponsored by Morgan McKinley                         

Best International Tax Team - Business Tax        
Duff & Phelps

Best Single Office Tax Practice Sponsored by Qdos               

Tax Commentator of the Year Sponsored by Association of Taxation Technicians                          
Mark Davies

Best Tax Investigations Team Sponsored by Professional Fee Protection          
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP

Best Tax Practice in a Regional Firm Sponsored by Peter Rayney Tax Consultancy          
Milsted Langdon

Tax Writer of the Year Sponsored by ICAS        
Ann Humphrey

Taxation’s Rising Star Sponsored by Vertex      
Megan Lewis-Bourke, Hazlewoods LLP

The James Bullock Award for Outstanding Achievement in a Legal Firm                               
Eversheds LLP

Tax Personality of the Year
Pascal Saint-Amans

Lifetime Achievement Sponsored by Interactive Data
Rosina Pullman