border= border=
gradient-section row-start col-sm-12 center

Congratulations to our 2018 Winners

gradient-section row-mid col-sm-12 accordion center
Best Private Client Tax Practice
EY - Private Client Services Team

Best Tax Investigation Team
Moore Stephens

Best Corporate tax practice
Slaughter and May

Best Independent Consultancy Firm

Best Digital Innovation of the Year in Tax
KPMG - Digital Cloud Tax Solution

Taxation's Rising Star
Charlotte Brown, Northgate Tax Chambers

Best International Tax Team
Baker McKenzie

Best Human Capital/Employment Tax Practice
Crowe Clark Whitehill

Best In-House Tax Team
Herbert Smith Freehills Tax and Partner Finance Team

Tax Commentator of the Year
Jeremy Cape, Squire Patton Boggs

Tax Personality of the Year
Helen Miller, Institute for Fiscal Studies

Best New tax practice
Williamson & Croft LLP

Best Financial Services Tax Practice
Pinsent Masons

Best Single Office Practice
Harbour Key Limited

Best Transfer Pricing Practice

Best Tax Practice in a Regional Firm
PKF Cooper Parry

Tax Writer of the Year
Peter Rayney

Best VAT and/or Indirect Tax Team
KPMG - Customs & International Trade Team

Lifetime Achievement Award
Robert Jamieson