Loading...
imgToBackground
header-txt

Venture Capital Matchmaking

row-start col-md-6 #top-section top-section #about-section colour-section

Christina Schiøtt Liaos
Regional Director Europe North &
Foreign Direct Investment Europe
DIT - British Embassy Copenhagen
E: Christina.Liaos@fcdo.gov.uk

row-end col-md-6 #top-section top-section #about-section colour-section

Bettina Molnarova
Director, Foreign Direct Investment
Czech Republic and Slovakia
DIT - British Embassy Prague
E: Bettina.Molnarova@fcdo.gov.uk
On maternity leave from 31 May 2022

row-start col-md-6 #top-section top-section #about-section colour-section

Mauricio Roa
Communications Officer -
Nordic and Baltic Network
DIT - British Embassy Tallinn
E: Mauricio.Roa@fcdo.gov.uk

row-end col-md-6 #top-section top-section #about-section colour-section

Elias Suliman
Senior Investment Adviser
DIT - British Embassy Brussels
E: Elias.Suliman@fcdo.gov.uk

row-start col-md-6 #top-section top-section #about-section colour-section

Claudia Vitorino
Investment Adviser
DIT - British Embassy Lisboa
E: Claudia.Vitorino@fcdo.gov.uk

row-end col-md-6 #top-section top-section #about-section colour-section

Tereza Vicková
Director, Foreign Direct Investment
Czech Republic and Slovakia
DIT - British Embassy Prague
E: Tereza.Vickova@fcdo.gov.uk