Annual RIMS Conference: May 4-6, 2023

Local Organising Committee

  • Giampaolo Brichetto (IT)
  • Jessica Podda (IT)
  • Andrea Tacchino (IT)
  • Ludovico Pedulla (IT)
  • Giovanna Konrad (IT)


Organising Committee 

  • Giampaolo Brichetto (IT), Chair
  • Piet Eelen (BE)
  • Lars Hvid (DK)
  • Anders Skjerbaek (DK)


Scientific Committee

  • Lars Hvid (DK), Chair
  • Giampaolo Brichetto (IT)
  • Letizia Leocani (IT)
  • Roshan Nair (UK)
  • Andrea Tacchino (IT)

 The programmes of the SIG's have been elaborated by the SIG chairs and co-chairs:


SIG Bladder, Bowel and Sexuality 
Chair: Sara Rinaldi (IT) 
Co-chair: Corinne Oosterlinck (BE)
SIG Communication and Swallowing
Chair: Leena Maria Heikkola (FI) 
Co-chair: Hans Bogaardt (AUS)
SIG Mobility
Chair: Carme Santoyo (ES)
Co-chair: Lousin Moumdjian (BE)  
SIG Occupation
Chair: Inger Grethe Loyning (NO)
Co-chair: Sofie Ferdinand (BE)
SIG Patient Autonomy
Chair: Anne Christin Rahn (DE)
Co-chair: Andrea Giordano (IT)
SIG Psychology and Neuropsychology
Chair: Jessica Podda (IT)
Co-chair: Anita Rose (UK)