Annual RIMS Conference: November 26 - 27, 2021

Digital edition

SIG Bladder, Bowel and Sexuality

Chair: Sara Rinaldi (IT)

SIG Communication and Swallowing

Chair: Leonie Ruhaak (NL) 
Co-chair: Leena Maria Heikkola (FI)

SIG Mobility

Chair: Carme Santoyo (ES)
Co-chair: Lousin Moumdjian (BE)  


SIG Occupation

Chair: Inger Grethe Loyning (NO)
Co-chair: Sofie Ferdinand (BE)

SIG Patient Autonomy

Chair: Anne Christin Rahn (DE)
Co-chair: Andrea Giordano (IT)

SIG Psychology and Neuropsychology

Chair: Jana Pöttgen (DE) & Sarah Thomas (UK)
Co-chair: Anita Rose (UK)